ABOUT US

Walker Lending Team (formerly Desoto Home Mortgage) has been helping customers' dream of homeownership in the Mississippi and Tennessee area for over 20 years. Walker Lending Team was founded by Brad Walker, who is a native of the Desoto County area. With over 100 plus years of combined experience in the mortgage industry, Walker Lending Team can help you choose the right loan that best suits your budget.

MEET OUR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS


Walker, Brad
Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 131541
662.890.3000
brad@wltloans.com
Apply with Brad

White, Lori
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 149656
901.493.8996
lori@wltloans.com
Apply with Lori

Samsel, Jill
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 502569
662.890.3000
jill@wltloans.com
Apply with Jill

Cowgill, Jason
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 531551
662.890.3000
jason@wltloans.com
Apply with Jason

Clay, Tricia
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 151183
901.489.6396 
tricia@wltloans.com
Apply with Tricia

Owens, Juan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 187746
901.281.1681
juan@wltloans.com
Apply with Juan

Jones, Kathy
Mortgage Loan Processor
662.890.3000
kathy@wltloans.com

Jones, Zola
Marketing Coordinator
662.890.3000
zola@wltloans.com