ABOUT US

Home Mortgage Company (Brad Walker) is a locally owned and operated mortgage company in Southaven, MS.

You name it, Home Mortgage Company can do it. We have GREAT RATES and LOTS OF MORTGAGE LOAN PROGRAMS.

FHA, VA, Conventional, USDA, Fannie Mae, and Freddie Mac -- plus dozens of other ways to help you clear the path to your new home. 

Home Mortgage Company is licensed in Mississippi & Tennessee - NMLS# 1931834. Licensed by the MS Dept. of Banking & Customer Finance. Licensed by the TN Dept. of Financial Institutions. Privacy Policy.

APPLY ONLINE WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS

When looking for a new home, smart consumers first seek mortgage pre-approval by one of our mortgage professionals.

You'll gain the negotiating power of a cash buyer. You'll know how much you can afford and be well on your way to the mortgage program that's right for you as soon as you make the offer! Call us today at 662-890-3000.
Brad Walker, Mortgage Loan Officer
Brad Walker
President/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 131541
662.890.3000
brad@hmcteam.com
Apply with Brad
Lori White, Mortgage Loan Originator
Lori White
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 149656
901.493.8996
lori@desotohome.com
Apply with Lori
Juan Owens Mortgages
Juan L. Owens
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 187746
901.281.1681
juan@desotohome.com
Apply with Juan

Charity Goode
Mortgage Loan Originator 
NMLS# 1078755
(901) 359-5912 
charitygoode@outlook.com
Apply with Charity
Brennan Walker, Mortgage Loan Officer
Brennan Walker

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1909110
662.890.3000
brennan@hmcteam.com
Apply with Brennan
Jonathan Webb, Mortgage Loan Officer
Jonathan Webb

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1809121
662.890.3000
jonathan@hmcteam.com
Apply with Jonathan
Kathy Jones
Mortgage Loan Processor
662.890.3000
kathy@desotohome.com
McGee Mays
Mortgage Loan Processor
662.890.3000
mcgee@hmcteam.com
Zola Jones
Multi-Media Marketing Specialist
662.890.3000
zola@desotohome.com
This is a 1x1 transparent image tracking traffic